Upcoming Events

North Pole Express
Friday, November 17 - Sunday, December 17, 2017
Steam Railroading Institute
Owosso, MI
To buy tickets, select one of the ride times below.
Friday, November 17, 2017 at 6PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 10AM
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 5PM
Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 10AM
Friday, November 24, 2017 at 6PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 10AM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 5PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 10AM
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 6PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 10AM
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 5PM
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 10AM
Friday, December 8, 2017 at 6PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 10AM
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 5PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 10AM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 4PM
Friday, December 15, 2017 at 6PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 10AM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 5PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 10AM
Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 4PM
Ride the North Pole Express, behind the Pere Marquette 1225, for a four hour adventure to the Village of Ashley's Country Christmas! During this round trip excursion, you will step off the train into a Classic Christmas experience. Be sure to dress for weather conditions, as there will be walking outside from activity to activity.
Train departure times are prompt, please arrive at least 45-60 minutes ahead of trip departure time to get checked in and seated.
All Sales are FINAL no refunds, unless Refund Protection Insurance is purchased before sale is completed. (Refund Protection Insurance will allow for a full refund up to 72 hours before event.)
Steam Railroading Institute reserves the right to change out motive power or rolling stock at any time. All firearms (concealed or Open Carried) are Prohibited on the property or on any Locomotive car or equipment of the Steam Railroading Institute.
Train Ride